The Berrien County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors meets the second Wednesday of each month at 12 pm at the Nashville Community Center. A list of current Chamber of Commerce Board members is listed below.

Hayden Hancock, Chairman
Houston & Associates
Jennifer McMillan, Vice Chairman
Southern Grace Farms
Lisa Carter, Secretary/Treasurer

Bo Lovein, Past Chairman
Nashville Ford, retired

Ann Baldree
Chaparral Boats

Steve Conner
Dupont Pine Products

Clayton Danforth
Danforth Company

Faith Danforth
Farmers & Merchants Bank

Mark Davis
Atlas Greenhouse

Rebecca Davis
Ag Georgia Farm Credit

Travis Dorsey
Dorsey/Little Duck Farms

Mayor Brenda Exum
Ray City

Brenda Ferrell
Berrien County Commission

Caitlyn Giddens
Ageless Creations

Richard Huth
South Georgia Medical Center, Berrien Campus

Brent James
Georgia Power

Colonel Nick Lacey
US Air Force, retired

Rob Lovein
Lovein Funeral Home

Robin Marcrum
Board of Education

Alonso Martinez
Puerta del Sol

Twila McKinnon
The Citizens Bank

Mandy McMillan
Nashville Primary Care

Mark Morgan
Board of Education

Deidra Powell
Town of Alapaha

Mayor Richbourg
City of Nashville

Michelle Rodriguez
Town of Alapaha

Ty Schultz
Bank of Alapaha

Bill Tillman
Wiregrass Technical College

Kimberly Wood
Dixie Sales & Graphics

Office Staff
P.O. Box 217

Lisa Smart, Executive Director

Sara Carter, Events Coordinator

Loren Williams, Office Manager