Chamber Board

The Berrien County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors meets the second Wednesday of each month at 12 pm at the Berrien County Chamber of Commerce and Development Authority office, 201 North Davis Street, inside the Berrien County Administrative Building. A list of current Chamber of Commerce Board members is listed below.

2017 CHAMBER BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2018 Bo Lovein
Mike Burch Ford
Post Office Box 627 686-2085
lovein@windstream.net

2018 Alonso Martinez
Puerta Del Sol
704 Tifton Road, Nashville 543-1491
alonsoimartinez@gmail.com

2018 Rebecca Davis
AgGeorgia Farm Credit
Post Office Box 126 686-5081
rdavis@aggeorgia.com

2018 Kimberly Wood
Dixie Sales & Wiregrass GED
512 South Davis Street 686-1922
dixiesales@windstream.net

2019 Gregg Ray
Howard Ray Construction
104 Sweetwater Lane 686-4073
greggray03@yahoo.com

2019 Hayden Hancock
Atwater & Houston
100 West Main St, Hahira 794-1161
hayden@hahirainsurance.com

Sec/Tres 2019 Lisa Carter
Harvey’s / BiLo
1075 Davis Street 251-3738
lisacarter@biloholdings.com

Chairman 2019 Faye Jernigan
Jernigan Farm Supply
Highway 82 East, Alapaha 532-6365
fayejernigan@mchsi.com

2020 Jennifer McMillan
Southern Grace Farms
11946 Nashville-Enigma Rd 533-8585
sgracefarms@hotmail.com

2020 Charles Blewett
Lovein Funeral Home
Post Office Box 25 686-2007
ctblewett@gmail.com

2020 Nick Lacey
USAF, retired
677 Garrison Rd, Ray City 455-3204
nickpat@windstream.net

2020 Caitlyn Giddens
Ageless Creations
711 North Davis Street 686-9136
cg13_45@hotmail.com

1st Vice-Chair 2020 Clayton Danforth
The Danforth Company
686-4260
clayton@thedanforthcompany.com

Chairman’s Appointments
1 Year Faith Danforth
Farmers &Merchants Bank
Post Office Box 98 686-9451
fdanforth@fmb.net

1 Year Ty Schultz
Bank of Alapaha
201 West Marion Street 686-7491
tschultz@bankofalapaha.com

1 Year John Black
Black & Son Funeral Home
1211 Martin Luther King Jr. 686-3651
black&sonfuneralhome1211@yahoo.com

1 Year Charles Paulk
Citizens Bank
Post Office Box 128 686-7444
cpaulk@nhcbanking.com

Key Industry Members
Top Employer Ann Baldree
Chaparral
Post Office Drawer 928, Nashville 686-6502
abaldree@chaparralboats.com

Top Employer Steve Conner
Dupont Lumber Company
9858 US 82 East Alapaha 532-7585
stevew@dupontyard.com

Hospital Richard Huth
SGMC-Berrien Campus
1211 E. McPherson Ave 543-7317
richard.huth@sgmc.org

Tech College Bill Tillman
Wiregrass Technical College
1676 North Elm Street, Sparks 219-1379
bill.tillman@wiregrass.edu

Ex-Officio–Non Voting Members
Ex-Officio Dedra Powell
Town of Alapaha
P.O. Box 385 532-7475
alapahacityhall@mchsi.com

Ex-Officio Michelle Cooper
City of Enigma
P.O. Box 40 533-4185
townofenigma@windstream.net

Ex-Officio Mayor Wayne Gulley
City of Ray City
P.O. Box 128 455-2501
wgulley@raycityga.gov

Ex-Officio Brenda Ferrell
Berrien County Commissioners
201 North Davis Room 198 686-5421
brendaferrell@berriencountygeorgia.com

2nd Vice-Chair Dr. Lilli Drawdy
Berrien County Board of Ed
PO 625 686-2081
lilli.drawdy@berrien.k12.ga.us

Ex-Officio Mayor Michael Richbourg
City of Nashville
316-3395
michael_richbourg@yahoo.com

Ex-Officio Rep. Penny Houston
1115 Ray City Highway 686-3310
phouston@legis.state.ga.us

Event Coordinator Janet Studstill
Berrien Chamber
berrienchamber.janet@windstream.net
Exc. Director Crissy Staley
Berrien County COC
P.O. Box 217 686-5123
berrienchamber@windstream.net

Office Manager Linda Shaw
berrienchamber.linda@windstream.net