The Berrien County Development Authority meets the first Thursday of each month at 12 pm at the Berrien County Chamber of Commerce and Development Authority office, 201 North Davis Street, inside the Berrien County Administrative Building. Our current Board members are listed below.

Charles Blewett, Lovein Funeral Home (Chairman)

Elna Bragdon, Berrien County Schools, retired

Kim Dyer, The Trust Bank

Commissioner Robert Griner, Berrien County Commission

Kenny Hughes, Bank of Alapaha

Colonel Nick Lacey, United States Air Force, retired

Bo Lovein, Nashville Ford, retired